Shop the MH Superstore!

  • National Duck sitting on the National Duck Toilet.

  • Stripes represent seven stages of life: birth, misery, coming of age, misery, marriage, misery, death.

More Olympic coverage

Copyright 2011 Modern Humorist, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Modern Humorist is not intended for readers under 18 years of age.